Print Friendly, PDF & Email

[FROM THE PUBLISHER: As the world continues its struggle in adjustment to a new routine dictated by the COVID-19 pandemic – and boy is Western culture struggling this week – His Own Heart Ministries continues to pray for your health and safety. We are also striving to bring you uplifting and soul-care oriented posts from some of the most prolific, compassionate Christian writers and educators we know. This week, however, we’re humbly asking you to join us as we join the one-hour, socially-distanced event detailed below. And we’re asking you to invite your friends and congregations to join in as well. Thank you – thank you so much!]

 

This call is for women across America to join together in claiming God’s promise as we meet the conditions. Join me as we pray with humility, unity, and sincerity…out of necessity. Our nation is in serious trouble.

Join Anne in Prayer
on your knees

Pentecost Sunday | May 31st, 2020
From your home, for the same one hour:
~
  2:00 to 3:00 PM | HAT
4:00 to 5:00 PM | AKT
5:00 to 6:00 PM | PT

6:00 to 7:00 PM | MT
7:00 to 8:00 PM | CT
 8:00 to 9:00 PM | ET
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Click to Learn More
The Lord God said: “When I…send a plague among My people, if My people, who are called by My name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.”                         
2 Chronicles 7:13-14